Key Staff

General Manager Dan Brooks

General Manager
Dan Brooks
Dan@Elmhurstmutual.org

 

Manager Finance & Admin Michelle Boyd

Manager Finance & Admin
Michelle Boyd
Michelle@Elmhurstmutual.org

 

Operations Manager
Corey McKenney
Cmckenney@elmhurstmutual.org

 

Purchasing Agent Kelly Wolff

Purchasing Agent
Kelly Wolff
Kelly@Elmhurstmutual.org

 

I.T. Manager Colleen LaFleche

I.T. Manager
Colleen LaFleche
Penny@Elmhurstmutual.org

 

Admin Secretary Diane Young

Admin Secretary
Diane Young
Dianey@elmhurstmutual.org

CSR Supervisor/Credit Mgr.
Christine Feeney
Christine@elmhurstmutual.org